We would like to thank all reviewers for their contributions. In particular, the following researchers are recognised as “Outstanding Reviewers for AIiH 2024” for their hard work in providing detailed, insightful and high quality reviews for all the papers assigned to them.

Frederick W. B. LiUniversity of Durham
Betsy Dayana Marcela Chaparro RicoSwansea University
John ChivertonUniversity of Portsmouth
Jingjing DengUniversity of Durham
Hanchi RenSwansea University
Ioannis IvrissimtzisUniversity of Durham
Gani BalbayevEurasian National University
Temitayo OlugbadeUniversity of Sussex
Matteo RussoUniversity of Rome Tor Vergata